Our Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors provides strategic direction and oversight for our organization.  Our current board members include:

  • Onagh Mary Ash

  • Tanya Talamante Fernández

  • William Joseph Obando Maaser

  • Diego Alonso Gutierrez Ojeda

  • Melinda Pentz

  • Bernard Patrick Signoret Riba

  • Francisco Sanchez Sánchez

[maxbutton name=”Learn Our Mission!”]

[maxbutton name=”Read Our Blog”]

[maxbutton name=”Contact Us”]